Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Congratulations to our 2012 Survey Contest Winners

We want to wish a special congratulations to the winners of our 2012 Consumer Survey and Contest winners.  Look for future posts with some of the results of our survey.

Grand Prize, 1 winner, $500: Joel Marshal

Second Prize, 1 winner, $100: Tim Bahns

Runner Up, 20 winners, Hawken Logo Hat: Bradd Heyerly, Bryan Knoy, Bill Wheelock, Jay Reaves, Steve Bethke, Richard Buckman, Wilmer Amstutz, Tracey Rifenburgh, Ken Robbins, Joe Pursell, Philip Peterson, Tracy Turnbull, Orman Davis, David Woolums, Jeff Coulter, Meglaurel Smith, Bob Peitrek, Bruce Earl, Rob Cranmer and Bill Stevens.

All the prizes have been mailed.  If you're a winner you should receive your prize soon (if you don't have it already).

Thanks to everyone who participated in the survey.  Your feedback have taught us a lot about the outdoor furnace market.

Didn't get an email about the survey?  You should be on our mailing list. 

Click here to sign up for our monthly newsletter and future promotions and contests.

Posted by Don Squire - Hawken Energy Outdoor Wood Furnaces
Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment